How to migrate User settings to another User


The Migrate User function will migrate all the associations from one User to another.

  • Assignments to Ad Accounts
  • Budget Alert dynamic filters
  • Budget Alert recipients

This is great if you have a team member leaving and want to transfer their accounts to another team member.



  1. Navigate to Settings > Admin > Team
  2. Click on Migrate User
  3. Select the existing User
  4. Select the User you want to migrate the settings to
  5. Click 'Migrate'

Once Migrated you can remove the 'old' user if desired.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.